Saturday, December 26, 2015

Big Yang The Lyrical Boss - Now It's Time EP (1994) 320kbps

Country: USA
Released: 1994 (New York)
Label:  M.O.B.B. Records
Quality: 320kbps
Duration: 36:40


1. Licka - Licka (Radio Edit)
2. Blow Up Da Spot (Radio Edit)
3. The Madness (Radio Edit)
4. Time Ta Drop Da Bomb (Radio Edit)
5. Licka - Licka (Uncut)
6. Blow Up Da Spot (Uncut)
7. The Madness (Uncut)
8. Time Ta Drop Da Bomb (Uncut)
9. Watch Whut Ya Say (Uncut)

No comments:

Post a Comment