Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Lord Finesse - Funky Man The Prequel (Japan Limited Edition) (2012) 320kbps

Country: USA (New York)
Released: 2012
Label: Slice-of-Spice/Underboss Entertainment/Disk Union
Quality: 320kbps
Duration: 50:46


1. Praise The Lord (Original Version)
2. Stop Sweating The Next Man (Lord Finesse Mix)
3. Isn't He Something (Showbiz Remix)
4. Isn't He Something (Large Professor Remix)
5. I Like My Girls With A Boom (Original Version)
6. Hey Look At Shorty (Demo Version)
7. Fat For The 90's (Original Version)
8. Funky On The Fast Tip (Original Version)
9. Show 'Em How We Do Things (Demo Version)
10. Hands In The Air, Mouth Shut (Re-Mastered)
11. Kicking Flavor With My Man (Remix)


No comments:

Post a Comment