Thursday, January 14, 2016

Rough House Survivers - Straight From The Soul (1992) 320kbps

Country: USA (New York)
Released: 1992
Label: Relativity
Quality: 320kbps
Duration: 44:12


1. Take A Trip
2. Can U Dig It? Featuring - C.L. Smooth
3. So! Survivors, We Can Rhyme
4. Straight From The Soul
5. On The Flex
6. We Come To Get Wreck Featuring - Sadat X
7. Rough House
8. Check Da Back Pack
9. Once Again
10. Stick Da Butt Out

1 comment:

  1. This is an AMAZING site !
    So many amazing albums, so much nostalgia.
    Love this site, glad I found it.
    Keep up the amazing work.