Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Fat Joe Da Gangsta - Represent (1993) 320kbps

Country: USA (New York)
Released: 1993
Label: Relativity
Quality: 320kbps
Duration: 49:41


1. A Word To Da Wise
2. Livin' Fat
3. My Man Ski
4. Bad Bad Man
5. Watch The Sound Featuring - Diamond D, Grand Puba
6. Flow Joe
7. Da Fat Gangsta
8. Shorty Gotta Fat Ass
9. The Shit Is Real
10. You Must Be Out Of Your Fuckin' Mind Featuring - Apache, Kool G Rap
11. I Got This In A Smash
12. Another Wild Nigger From The Bronx Featuring - Gismo, Kieth Kieth, King Sun
13. Get On Up
14. I'm A Hit That

No comments:

Post a Comment