Tuesday, September 27, 2016

The Brotherhood - XXIII (1993) 320kbps

Country: UK
Released: 1993
Label: Bite It! Recordings
Quality: 320kbps
Duration: 1:00:53


1. The Mr Men
2. Imightsmokeaspliffbutiwon'tsniff (Barkin' Mad Mix)
3. Return To Del Rio (Freeze Frame Edit)
4. Imightsmokeaspliffbutiwon'tsniff (Indica Instrumental)
5. Y Girl
6. Lost Transmissions
7. Sands Of Time
8. The Lunatic Shade
9. Beats R Ruff N Rugged Featuring - Big Ted, Mr. Spyce
10. At The Postman's Heels
11. Beats R Ruff N Rugged (Instrumental)
12. Live At The Doghouse (To The World And His Wife)
13. Wayz Of The Wize
14. Wayz Of The Wize (Instrumental)
15. Put Up Or Shut Up
16. Put Up Or Shut Up (Instrumental)
17. Hit The Funk
18. Hit The Funk (Instrumental)
19. Ode To Del Rio

No comments:

Post a Comment